Blog
Tobacco RYO 200G: Current Product, Format and Price Guide

Tobacco RYO 200G is a weight-based rolling tobacco listing — SKU CIGA-027. Unlike cigarette listings that use packet counts such as “1 Packet x 20’s”, this product is listed by weight. The current Rolling Tobacco & RYO range also includes other weight-based options, so comparisons should be made between like-for-like quantities rather than between grams and cigarette packet counts. This guide focuses specifically on the 200g listing and the information shown in the catalogue. Tobacco is harmful and restricted to adults; nothing here compares strength, safety or health.
A weight-based tobacco listing
When this guide was first reviewed on 7 September 2026, the 200g product was the only weight-based tobacco listing in the Halo catalogue. The range has since expanded to include additional weight-based options, including 500g and 1kg / 1000g listings.
The important distinction is therefore no longer that 200g is the only weight-based product, but that RYO tobacco is listed in grams rather than by cigarette packet count. A weight-based listing should not be converted directly into “pack equivalents” unless the underlying tobacco weight of the packet being compared is known.
The listing itself
| Complete listing name | SKU | Stated quantity | Unit type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tobacco RYO 200G | CIGA-027 | 200G | Weight |
The block reads current catalogue data. It was purchasable on the review date, but price and stock can change and the block is the current reference rather than this paragraph.
Why a per-pack price comparison does not work
To compare this listing with a packet listing on price you would need to know how much tobacco a twenty-item packet contains. That figure is not stated on the packet listings in this catalogue, so the denominator for any per-unit calculation is missing.
Without it, three specific comparisons are unavailable: cost per cigarette, equivalent number of packets, and value against a packet listing. An article could produce numbers for all three by assuming a weight, but the assumption would be doing the work and the result would look more authoritative than it is. The defensible comparison is narrower — this listing against itself over time, or against other weight-based RYO listings using the same unit of measurement.
The same reasoning appears in the live variation and checkout comparison method: comparisons require matching units and product types before price means anything.
What the listing does not tell you
The title states a product name and a weight. It does not state what else might be required to use the product, and this guide does not infer it. Any consumables or accessories are separate listings if they are stocked at all, and the catalogue should be checked directly rather than assumed.
Likewise the listing does not describe blend, cut, origin, moisture or any handling characteristic, so none of those appear here. If a specific attribute matters to your purchase, ask support with the complete name, the SKU and the date checked. Never include payment card details in a product question.
Frequently asked questions
How many cigarettes does 200G make?
The catalogue does not support an answer. Yield depends on how the product is used, and no figure is stated on the listing, so this guide does not publish one.
Is it cheaper than buying packets?
Not answerable from the listing data. A per-unit comparison needs the tobacco weight in a packet listing, which is not stated in this catalogue.
Are other RYO tobacco sizes available?
This guide focuses specifically on the 200g listing. The current Rolling Tobacco & RYO range also includes 500g and 1kg / 1000g options, subject to availability. Browse the current range to compare available sizes, product information and displayed prices.
Do I need anything else with it?
This guide does not infer requirements from the listing. Check the catalogue for separately stocked items, or ask support.
Research method
This guide was first researched on 7 September 2026 using the Halo E-Vape Tobacco RYO 200G product page and the Cigarettes & Tobacco catalogue. The article was later reviewed after additional weight-based RYO listings were added to the catalogue. Current range information is checked against the Rolling Tobacco & RYO collection, while the 200g product page remains the primary reference for this guide. No conversion between tobacco weight and cigarette packet count is attempted because the packet listings do not state a tobacco weight. Price and stock remain dynamic. The editorial desk does not use the product and makes no claim about contents, blend, origin, authenticity, strength or health.
Sources
- Halo E-Vape, Tobacco RYO 200G product page, accessed 7 September 2026.
- Halo E-Vape, Rolling Tobacco & RYO range, accessed 11 September 2026, used to confirm the current weight-based RYO options.
Last reviewed: 11 September 2026

